Administrative Staff

Robyn Winkler – Executive Director rwinkler@visionariesandvoices.com

James Neidhard – Director of Development and Finance jneidhard@visionariesandvoices.com

Karen Boyhen – Creative Director kboyhen@visionariesandvoices.com

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen – Exhibitions Director scullen@visionariesandvoices.com

Tory Keith – Northside Studio Director tkeith@visionariesandvoices.com

Seanna Higgins – Education Director shiggins@visionariesandvoices.com

Drew Yaksoe – Education Coordinator dyaksoe@visionariesandvoices.com

Danielle Bryant – Accountant dbryant@visionariesandvoices.com

Tri-County Studio Staff

Sunny Wilson – Tri-County Studio Director swilson@visionariesandvoices.com 

Tim Bickett – Driver tbickett@visionariesandvoices.com

Ron Brookbank– Studio Coordinator rbrookbank@visionariesandvoices.com

Northside Studio Staff

Tyler Bollinger – Studio Coordinator tbollinger@visionariesandvoices.com

Sarah Daigneault – Studio Coordinator sdaigneault@visionariesandvoices.com

Brandi Maples – Studio Coordinator bmaples@visionariesandvoices.com

Amy Minham – Studio Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator aminham@visionariesandvoices.com

Links to staff websites

Tyler Bollinger   Jewelry, stickers, buttons, lighters, design work.

Karen Boyhen   Editorial Illustration.

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen   Conceptual art.

Seana Higgins  Fine arts and ceramics.

Tory Keith   Prints, drawings, videos, and installations.