Administrative Staff

James Neidhard –  Director of Development and Finance jneidhard@visionariesandvoices.com

Robyn Winkler – Director of Operations / Tri-County Studio Director rwinkler@visionariesandvoices.com

Karen Boyhen – Creative Director kboyhen@visionariesandvoices.com

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen – Exhibitions Director scullen@visionariesandvoices.com

Tory Keith – Northside Studio Director tkeith@visionariesandvoices.com

Marion Cosgrove Rauch – Education Director mcosgroverauch@visionariesandvoices.com

Julia Lipovsky – Visionarium Manager jlipovsky@visionariesandvoices.com

Danielle Bryant – Accountant dbryant@visionariesandvoices.com

Tri-County Studio Staff

Tim Bickett – Driver tbickett@visionariesandvoices.com

Megan Miller – Studio Coordinator mmiller@visionariesandvoices.com

Sunny Wilson – Studio Coordinator swilson@visionariesandvoices.com 

Haylea Johnson – Studio Coordinator hjohnson@visionariesandvoices.com 

Chris Potoka – Studio Coordinator cpotoka@visionariesandvoices.com 

Northside Studio Staff

Tyler Bollinger – Studio Coordinator tbollinger@visionariesandvoices.com

Sarah Daigneault – Studio Coordinator sdaigneault@visionariesandvoices.com

James Dumstorf – Studio Coordinator jdumstorf@visionariesandvoices.com

Lizzy DuQuette – Studio Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator lduquette@visionariesandvoices.com

Amy Minham – Studio Coordinator aminham@visionariesandvoices.com

Links to staff websites

Tyler Bollinger   Jewelry, stickers, buttons, lighters, design work.

Karen Boyhen   Editorial Illustration.

Tory Keith   Prints, drawings, videos, and installations.

Julia Lipovsky   Bold graphic screen prints.

Megan Miller   Large scale sculptures.

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen   Conceptual art.