V+V Staff

Robyn Winkler – Executive Director rwinkler@visionariesandvoices.com

James Neidhard – Director of Development and Finance jneidhard@visionariesandvoices.com

Danielle Bryant – Accountant dbryant@visionariesandvoices.com

Karen Boyhen – Creative Director kboyhen@visionariesandvoices.com

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen – Exhibitions Director scullen@visionariesandvoices.com

Seanna Higgins – Education Director shiggins@visionariesandvoices.com

Drew Yaksoe – Education Coordinator dyaksoe@visionariesandvoices.com

 

Northside Studio

Tory Keith – Northside Studio Director tkeith@visionariesandvoices.com

Tyler Bollinger – Studio Coordinator tbollinger@visionariesandvoices.com

Sarah Daigneault – Studio Coordinator sdaigneault@visionariesandvoices.com

Brandi Maples – Studio Coordinator bmaples@visionariesandvoices.com

Amy Minham – Studio Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator aminham@visionariesandvoices.com

 

Tri-County Studio

Sunny Wilson – Tri-County Studio Director swilson@visionariesandvoices.com 

Tim Bickett – Driver tbickett@visionariesandvoices.com

Ron Brookbank– Studio Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator rbrookbank@visionariesandvoices.com

Courtney Combs– Studio Coordinator ccombs@visionariesandvoices.com

Morgan McKnight– Studio Coordinator mmcknight@visionariesandvoices.com

 

Links to staff websites

Tyler Bollinger   Jewelry, stickers, buttons, lighters, design work.

Karen Boyhen   Editorial Illustration.

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen   Conceptual art.

Seana Higgins  Fine arts and ceramics.

Tory Keith   Prints, drawings, videos, and installations.