Administrative Staff

James Neidhard – Director of Development and Finance jneidhard@visionariesandvoices.com

Robyn Winkler – Director of Operations and Tri-County Studio Director rwinkler@visionariesandvoices.com

Karen Boyhen – Creative Director kboyhen@visionariesandvoices.com

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen – Exhibitions Director scullen@visionariesandvoices.com

Tory Keith – Northside Studio Director tkeith@visionariesandvoices.com

Marion Cosgrove Rauch – Education Director mcosgroverauch@visionariesandvoices.com

Julia Lipovsky – Visionarium Manager jlipovsky@visionariesandvoices.com

Seana Higgins – Educational Outreach Facilitator shiggins@visionariesandvoices.com

Danielle Bryant – Accountant dbryant@visionariesandvoices.com

Tri-County Studio Staff

Tim Bickett – Driver tbickett@visionariesandvoices.com

Ron Brookbank– Studio Coordinator rbrookbank@visionariesandvoices.com

Megan Miller – Studio Coordinator mmiller@visionariesandvoices.com

Chris Potoka – Studio Coordinator and graphic designer cpotoka@visionariesandvoices.com 

Sunny Wilson – Studio Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator swilson@visionariesandvoices.com 

Northside Studio Staff

Tyler Bollinger – Studio Coordinator tbollinger@visionariesandvoices.com

Sarah Daigneault – Studio Coordinator sdaigneault@visionariesandvoices.com

Brandi Maples – Studio Coordinator bmaples@visionariesandvoices.com

Amy Minham – Studio Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator aminham@visionariesandvoices.com

Emmitt Rider – Studio Coordinator erider@visionariesandvoices.com

Links to staff websites

Tyler Bollinger   Jewelry, stickers, buttons, lighters, design work.

Karen Boyhen   Editorial Illustration.

Geoffrey “Skip” Cullen   Conceptual art.

Seana Higgins  Fine arts and ceramics.

Tory Keith   Prints, drawings, videos, and installations.

Julia Lipovsky   Bold graphic screen prints.

Megan Miller   Large scale sculptures.